Hallitus 2020

Vastuualue Nimi Seura Puhelin Sähköposti
Puheenjohtaja Heikki Hallaranta SaG +358 500 600 101 hhallaranta@smail.fi
Sihteeri Ole Johansson EGS +358 40 7462626 ole.johansson@ecsad.inet.fi
Talous Anneli Tuominen KyG +358 50 63938 anneli.tuominen@kotiportti.fi
Jäsenpalvelut Ari Mustonen ViGS +358 400 159 114 ahe.mustonen@gmail.com
Kilpailut Kyösti Puustinen PGC +358 40 7798311 kyosti.puustinen@gmail.com
Kilpailut Kristian Toivio RuG +358 44 0453980 kristoivio@hotmail.com
Kilpailut Kari Hiukka LG +358 500 692 790 kari.k.hiukka@gmail.com
Kilpailut Paavo Reunanen StLG +358 40 7408402 paavo.reunanen@welho.com
Kilpailut Pirkko Havukainen SGC +358 400 602 509 pirkko.havukainen08@gmail.com
Viestintä Helena Rajala KyG +358 405022521 helena.rajalat@gmail.com